Council Members

How to Become a Member

The Catholic School Advisory Council provides important contributions to many school issues. We invite Parents/Guardians to join us on the executive of our Council. These positions are for a one year term and elections are held at the beginning of the school year. Parents/Guardians who are separate school ratepayers and who have students who are enrolled at Holy Cross may be elected as Parent Representatives on the School Council.

The Members Of The Catholic School Council for  2019-2020

Executive Council:
Tony Lorini (Chair)
Evelyn Pascuzzo (Vice Chair)
Olimpia Rodrigues (Treasurer)
Sabrina Archer (Secretary)

Maria Furlano
Peter Vecchiarelli
Marcella Di Lieto
Nerina Femia
Lule Tinaj
Christina Stalteri
Lorianne Palozzi
Sheila Quattrociocchi
Natalie Argyropoulos
Rita Mirhassani-Vahed
Joan Montenegro
Joanna Iachetta
Lisa Donofrio
TBD (Parish Representative)
Marlena Salvador (Community Representative)

Mr. Ed Lavor (Principal)
Ms. Dianne Collins (Vice-Principal)
Ms. Dina Monaco (Vice-Principal)
Mr. Teixeira (Teacher Representative)
Ms. Ana Lisa Nasso (Non-Teaching Representative)

TBD (Student Representative)